फेडरेशन यूनिवर्सिटी ऑस्ट्रेलिया

Founded 1870 as School of Mines and Industries Ballarat. Became University of Ballarat in 1994. Merged with the Horsham-based Wimmera Institute of TAFE 1998, to become a dual sector university incorporating both higher education and technical and further education. Acquired current title 2014.

निधिकरण: सार्वजनिक
श्रेणियाँ 4
भाषाएँ 1
भाग 4
  • दाखिले की जानकारियाँ: Successful completion of an approved year 12 course of study

हमारे डेटा और सेवाओं के अपडेट के बारे में सूचना प्राप्त करें

प्रतिक्रिया दें
We use cookies to improve your experience on our site. To find out more read our गोपनीयता नीति.