ब्रिटिश कोलंबिया विश्वविद्यालय (UBC)

Founded 1908 and incorporated by the Provincial Government. Admitted first students 1915 and moved to its present location at Point Grey 1925. The University operates under the authority of the University Act of the Province of British Columbia (RSBC, 1979), and is the second largest University in Canada.

निधिकरण: सार्वजनिक
श्रेणियाँ 3
भाषाएँ 1
भाग 17
प्रति वर्ष ट्यूशन शुल्क
स्थानीय मुद्रा: CAD
  • दाखिले की जानकारियाँ: Secondary school certificate or recognized foreign equivalent
Short online courses 55
आपकी मुद्रा: USD

हमारे डेटा और सेवाओं के अपडेट के बारे में सूचना प्राप्त करें

प्रतिक्रिया दें
We use cookies to improve your experience on our site. To find out more read our गोपनीयता नीति.